Attempting Video Making and ASMR for the EYES : The Saga Continues.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


The Challenge of Video making continues. The process is undergoing and evolving, much like many artforms. And I'm moving away from the 'talk to the camera' format and more into an almost

ASMR for your eyes

If that makes any sense? Yet, I am determined to try my hand at growing a body of video work. I find it both fascinating and frustrating, both things that have always compelled me in visual painterly art as well. One, or at least I, need enough frustration mixed with DESIRE to conquer to compel me to stick with something. Gardening and Art have always been these two things which contain these two powerful elements for me. And of course the final element or really the end result is the

Satisfaction of completion

that Art and Gardening both give me. Thus, if these elements remain apparent to me in video making, then I shall indeed continue to do so.

MY ultimate goal is to combine the ASMR Video for the Eye with my art creating

We shall see what that becomes. But, until then, thanks for putting up with my video making. And more Art posts are soon to follow. It's always tricky tricky trying to get a handle on organizing one's work/passion schedule but,

I am determined to have Video making and Art making a weekly Process with Weekly Results

I am putting that out there into the Universe, which often is a boon to creation.

I hope all are having a fine day and for those of you who've dabbled in video making/editing any tips or tricks?

As always, if you feel so inclined, upvote, resteem, and by all means comment.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE

My Previous Post: Gathering Seashells for the Garden | Transplanting Plants

Copyright @donnadavisart - All Rights Reserved

Footer_donnadavisart.png


Join me today for simple living and a morning routine. 위로해주는글 (comfort) can be found in simple country living. The sound of the waves, the call of the bird, feeding the chickens, pouring tea from the kettle; they are all parts of a quiet and full day.

If you want a journey to a quiet place then grab a cup of coffee and join me to watch the waves and birds go by or feed the chickens and eat fresh eggs. It's all part of the simple sustainable living in the Still Garden.

SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCT5h...

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thestillgar...
Instagram MY ART: https://www.instagram.com/donnadavisart/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thestillgarden/
Shop: https://society6.com/donnadavisart


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I really enjoyed your video.

You have a beautiful view there.

It makes me want to go outside and although we are having unseasonably warm temps here for winter, it is raining today.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

very nice morning , i watched it in your youtube <3 hugs

Thanks @adelepazani I'm having fun making videos.

Congratulations @donnadavisart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6250 replies. Your next target is to reach 6500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32