Good morning Steemit! 🎸

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemians! it's such a great day, who's in the mood for some dancing?

Today I was browsing my computer and found this video with me and @szuri from a few years back when we lived in Bucharest. Sometimes we do random stuff in the morning.

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Oh man, i never manage to watch a dtube video, don't know why, it just doesn't load, would love to see this though :-)

@bubke, thanks for letting me know, d-tube wasn't such a good option. I uploaded on youtube :D check it out

Ha, that worked, thanks. Sweet memories, saw this life, 100 000 people, 100 000 Watt and must have been a 100 000$ guitar as the sound was so perfect, comes totally back alive seeing this, cool.

I'm reading you're comment while I'm preparing for rehearsals. Much inspiration for Sunday's gig. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74