My idea for @oracle-d , @blocktrades , @tribesteemup and whales !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I'm @clixmoney the founder of @dcooperation.

@dcooperation maint to be a community to support collaborations on steem blockchain. I sent to the account more than 300 steem to power up, I'm delegating all my power to this accout and I'm not upvoting myself with it and I'm not willing to do so.

Now I upvote with this account our delegators and those who are joining us and sometimes creating for us content or participating in our collaborations. But even with setting rules for the curation, I still see that the account has more free upvote to give.

What if we will upvote those who will send to us content. I'm thinking that 1 content worth one upvote from us and our partners. I will use the earning of the content to power up the account as I was doing all the time. And of course promote the steemian who sent us that content.

Imagine how many support will receive the content creator if he/she send the content to @dcooperation , so not only @dcooperation will support him in return, but all powerful accounts like @oracle-d , @blocktrades and @tribesteemup and whales who want to support us.

When you look at the idea, it seems simple, but imagine if we will hire that way video creators, writers, artists, journalists, musicians and all type of content creators.

Those creators can be even from outside steem, so they will be interested to join steem and they will know that they will get good rewards from their work for sure.

The content can be sent to us even in a form of participating in a contest for @oracle-d and @blocktrades.

I already talked about the idea with @theycallmedan and he may support us.

I will let @thejohalfiles know about this idea as well.

I hope @mariusfebruary supports us as well.

I wish also that @heimindanger say his opinion about it.

I talked with @enjoyinglife and he may help with collaborating with @tribesteemup.

@dcooperation is a decentralized cooperation and it should be big. Any whale can support it and it will grow much faster.

We need more supporters and sponsors.

I'm ready to curate, to post content and to organize everything.

If you have any ideas about how to improve this, please tell me in the comments.

Thanks for our delegators : @cryptospa @calisthenicsdrop @robertandrew @holgerwerner @steemflow @behelen @soufiani @bobaphet @emsonic @hafizullah @eftnow @rehan12 @captainbob @mamun123456 @freecrypto @iamjadeline @steemitbaby @thecrytotrader @camuel @paulag @mrchef111 @jeronimorubio @clicked @ireenchew @jgvinstl @dmilliz @saiful39 @ilazramusic @zekepickleman @certain @hmetu @jozef230 @veganroma @madushanka @romafedorov @mjtravel @alokkumar121 @mediumjack @fruitdaddy
Thanks for other supporters : @tanbay , @josediccus , @blind-spot , @priyanarc , @hauptmann , @exyle , @joythewanderer , @zainenn , @intrepidsurfer, @nathanmars, @binkyprod , @dearw, @eugelys, @julisavio , @mediahousent , @mvd , @yanipetkov, @ivansnz, @geekoverdose , @exzorltg.



You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation.




Join our discord server here : https://discord.gg/UMAMYkP

You can delegate to us steem power here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

Subscribe to the channel of our community DCooperation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So basically what @adsactly does?

I have never really understood what the aim for dcooperation is , why not just write posts of the valuable creators you find, and the whales can upvote them on their own personal accounts instead of the @dcooperation account? That way they can power up their own accounts instead.

The Contest part is more sensible, if you hold contests as Dcooperation, then I can see how whale accounts can jump in if it's something unique and that encourages engagement. Looking forward to see how this evolves.

DCooperation is clear to make steemians collaborate, not to only upvote delegators. We have more than 40 delegators and not all members are collaborating. I understand what you are saying, if they create content and power up themself, their upvote will still small. Everybody is doing so, so what ? our upvote worht cents , we can't reward ourself well if we are not upvoted by whales.

I don't know what's @adsactly and I never understand what they are doing, I hope someday I will. But @dcooperation is small and it's up to you to support it or not. We need support and only that way we can grow and reward steemians for their collaborations.

I'm asking for support and I don't see any shame in it.

their upvote will still small

Still small but still growing. The question is, for how long will you support them? Will you pay them half the post payouts for their contribution?

@adsactly does exactly what you described, and they pay their contributors some percentage of the post payout. You can look into it.

For me I'd Say, if you wanna help out creators to earn bigger upvotes, look in to what #patitforward does, @pifc or @heyhaveyamet or @ocd .. Basically shining a light on quality content creators to help them get more community and whale support. Empowering more small accounts is way better and diversified than empowering just one account. In the end, the small accounts add up to big upvotes.

Sure, everyone's doing it, but there's a right or better way to do it. That's just my 2 cents.

Best Wishes.

It's written in the post and I always say and write about that. The earning will be used to power up our account, they will be supported by our 100% upvote. And I'm not asking for upvotes for @dcooperation but to upvote their other content as a reward for sending us content.

The answer to your question ''how long will you support them?'' is forever. 1 content = 1 full upvote from us and our sponsors. It's that easy. And it's not only for newcomers, but for those who are already in steem as well. Anyone who will send us content will be directly upvoted.

thank you so much for giving us a shoutout! We appreciate it so much. We are growing! Thanks to followers and people who share our content! Thank you so much for being one of them. We all appreciate you so much.
Ren

That could mean a lot to all of us...looking forward to see community response. Getting some positive vibes👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Stay positive

Posted using Partiko Android

Well it'll definitely be good to see support, it's essential for the growth of the community really

Of course, because I feel that we're growing so slow.

I’ll get back to you tomorrow brother : )

STEEM On

Thanks for your patience brother!

I know you’ve recently started a project called EnglishIt and if I was you I would focus more on that and bring value to people

As you know that I don’t usually delegate to project after learning that the biggest delegations is the people participating in the project

Definitely this year I’ll be in a position to fund startup entrepreneurs with their project with my own money or introducing to an Angel investors outside our Blockchain

Please feel free to ask me anything at anytime

In the post I'm not asking for delegations or votes for myslef. I want to create something bigger, people will send their content to @dcooperation , we will power up from the earning we get from that and upvote them. If you want to be a sponsor, you will have just to check that content send by them and support them. That way all the whales and big applications will know all quality creators just by taking a look sometimes at @dcooperation account. We will verify those people, interview them, show them everything about steem and people like you will support them and take a look at their content in one place called @dcooperation. So, big accounts will never miss a good content creator and he will not leave steem that way. I've seen so many people leaving steem even being quality creators, just because nobody noticed them !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82