A short interview with the creator of dtube @heimindanger - by @cryptospa !

in #dtube6 years ago


Thanks a lot to @cryptospa our correspondent for interviewing @heimindanger .

@heimindanger is the creator of @dtube .

d.tube is the video hosting website built on steem blockchain.

It may be an alternative of youtube in the future.

Imagine how we will be all happy in the future when that happens.

d.tube is better than youtube in term of freedom of speech.

No censorship and completely decentralized.

No annoying ads on it.

It's really the best video hosting platform in the world.

We all see a big future behind @dtube.

It is still in the first stage of improvement.

Join it and enjoy our community.

Let's all make it the best. ☺

Edited by @clixmoney




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Am I the only one who finds the audio part of this clip practically unusable ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Naah unusable is the wrong word in my opinion :P it is a bit bad but I understood every word and that matters in my opinion :)

I took me to find my earphones, and then quite a bit of effort. Yet i can not state i got "every word". Maybe my ears are not so well trained.

Posted using Partiko Android

@onealfa, yeah I understand you. Steem Fest was quite noisy. We went to the lifts for this short video. It was the most quite place I could find. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

External mic would give a huge improvement in such cases

I edited the video. It's steemfest and it's hard to find a quiet place. @cryptospa did his best to record this video. Sorry that you don't like the audio.

Yes I super love dtube now. Yay! Hello to @cryptospa and @heimindanger :)

@iamjadeline , thank you beautiful lady! I watched before one of the DCooperation videos and I think you are a very nice person

Posted using Partiko Android

What an awesome video . I have recently heard from a lot of Dtubers their thoughts of where Dtube will be in 5 years . Finally I have heard from the creator of Dtube himself his vision for where Dtube will be in 5 years . Thank you so much for sharing this with our awesome community. Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are very welcome. I'm glad you like it. I hope our hope will come true. ☺

@mickvir, thank you for your nice comnent. Happy Steeming!

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish the interview was a bit longer..

Still so nice to see the creator of Dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

@romafedorov, I agree with you. I would have liked to interview him for hours :))))))), but you know that the creator of DTube is a very busy guy...so having him in the interview just for 1 or 2 minutes is really something big for our DCooperation community.

That is indeed cool. Well nice vision lets hope so we get to see those days as well.

I hope so as well. I'm really positive about that. ☺

@rehan12, thank you for stopping by!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @cryptospa and thanks @heimindanger ! What an awesome future perspective :) I hope it will become reality!

I hope so as well, thanks for your nice positive comment. ☺

Great work dcooperation. DTube has amazing potential. Thanks for bringing us content like this.

@tibfox, thank you bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW! @heimindanger you're french? What a pleasant surprise! Short & Sweet Interview @cryptospa,loved it.

Thanks for the comment. I also wasn't sure that he is French, now I am. Merci. lol ☺

@elsiekjay, glad you like our video.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is really cool to see the creator of Dtube so awesome. Thanks @clixmoney and @cryptospa for the awesome job.

You are very welcome. Yeah, that's cool.☺

@mjtravel , thank you for the nice words! I think all the Steemians are awesome, you as well :). Steem ecosystem consists only of beautiful nice people.

The man himself! Awesome job getting an interview with the creator! Well done cryptospa!

Yeah @cryptospa did his best to provide us with the best interviews. I will upload more to @dcooperation . The interview with the creator of Partiko is already there. ☺

@zainenn, thank you! It was an honor for me and DCooperation to have this interview with the creator of DTube. It was really very kind of him, because he is a very busy guy.

Awesome, thanks @heimindanger for creating @dtube, thanks @cryptospa, for the interview. Any chance of a longer one?
Peace.

@bobaphet, thank you for the nice words. I would like to talk with him for hours, but he is a very busy person. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67