You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short interview with the creator of dtube @heimindanger - by @cryptospa !

in #dtube6 years ago

Am I the only one who finds the audio part of this clip practically unusable ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Naah unusable is the wrong word in my opinion :P it is a bit bad but I understood every word and that matters in my opinion :)

I took me to find my earphones, and then quite a bit of effort. Yet i can not state i got "every word". Maybe my ears are not so well trained.

Posted using Partiko Android

@onealfa, yeah I understand you. Steem Fest was quite noisy. We went to the lifts for this short video. It was the most quite place I could find. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

External mic would give a huge improvement in such cases

I edited the video. It's steemfest and it's hard to find a quiet place. @cryptospa did his best to record this video. Sorry that you don't like the audio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40