My War "Heelflip"

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

FotoJet (2).jpg

video

Hello friends how are you?
Today was a very motivating day, I was with my friends from the crew, hitting the ramp, and I thought it was time to try some trick with a turn, I decided to give him heelflip, it was a war more than all mental, the skaters of my area we are limited to certain things, do rails with turns for fear of breaking the board and stay without skating maybe that slows us to move forward, but not for this day, I was trying for a while that trick, and my shoe has been more than 6 cilicon bars to repair it, I was so motivated that even the best prize was to fall for the trick, I know how little the team and I can handle the ramp better, thanks for always watching my videos, I hope you enjoy it, see you in a next video friends.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Boom, Heelflip bolts.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

Yes brother, today I'm going for a kickflip, the ramp is fun but grabbing the pop makes me a little uncomfortable.

I'm sure you'll get used to it.
Been skating for 15 years and the skatepark was built 1 year ago.So I was skating only street spots for 14 years.

I couldn't even do a proper bs 50 at the bowl at first but now I'm doing it for warm up.
It's all a matter of practice.
Cheers bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother for your words, I have 5 years skating, in other states of venezuela if skatepark exists but it is difficult to get out of here, we ourselves created all this skating, when I started almost all my first year of skateboard was doing tricks floor, greetings brother

Congratulations @davixesk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71