Sort:  

Yes brother, today I'm going for a kickflip, the ramp is fun but grabbing the pop makes me a little uncomfortable.

I'm sure you'll get used to it.
Been skating for 15 years and the skatepark was built 1 year ago.So I was skating only street spots for 14 years.

I couldn't even do a proper bs 50 at the bowl at first but now I'm doing it for warm up.
It's all a matter of practice.
Cheers bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother for your words, I have 5 years skating, in other states of venezuela if skatepark exists but it is difficult to get out of here, we ourselves created all this skating, when I started almost all my first year of skateboard was doing tricks floor, greetings brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63