MAJOR Steemit Animated Promo: Can It Trend on YouTube Tomorrow?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Steemians! This custom animated Steemit promo for my YouTube channel is FINALLY DONE! This has been a MAJOR work in progress for several weeks. I want to thank @meno for writing the script for the animation, @aggroed for playing the character of the "shadowy corporate media guy" that is the foil to the benefits of Steemit espoused in the video, and Dan Burke, an animator who has done work for The David Pakman Show off and on for several years.

Tomorrow, this animation goes LIVE on my YouTube channel, which currently has about 425,000 subscribers. When it goes live tomorrow, I'll post a link on Steemit and maybe, with your help, we can get the Steemit promo TRENDING on YouTube, which would be YUUUUUUUUUUUUUGE.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

UPDATE: The youtube video has gone live and is available here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@davidpakman/steemians-let-s-make-this-youtube-steemit-promo-trend-on-youtube

Please help us comment/like/share it!

Sort:  

This was super fun to work on David! I'm sure all Steemians are going to do their part to get this out there!!! This is the year for Steem!!!

steem so strong project so don t fear from steem price corrections

thanks for your great scripting work on this!

Yes sir!!! <3

Good Work, Continue that ways to promote Steemit

I'm already doing my part, no time to waste.
This is the year, hurray!!!

I'd shorten it because the ad get's really long in the tooth and a bit patronizing TBH but don't forget, I still think it's awesome! And if you want spy theme music I have great spy theme music on my YT channel which almost nobody has ever looked at! (see my comment with video below)

yes time to hold steem

I agree. It's too long and most people will fade out after 30 seconds. Have to hit them hard and honestly but do it quickly.

Yep! Welcome to Steem btw! ;)

Yes steem cryptocurrency will provide an instrument to transport money affordably and simply across national boarders

Agree, and it will do far more than that, I guess.

Hello i just joined two days ago i like this platform . I think that promo. should do well.

I think it has a great chance of trending on youtube. People are ready to start monetizing their activity.

Sir , I am agree with your reply.
please up vote me share

hahah that is a adding value comment

@santan33 ur comment adds even MORE value, and so does mine! lol

Thats true.. For steem - this will be rocking year

@meno @davidpakman Guys like you help in growing this community.

I agree with you 100%

Haha, thats funny! I thiny you are wrong! Why? Ask yourself!

Are looking for an expert person to customize your WordPress site? Then I am here to help you. Order now exclusively on fiverr.
Click the link below to order. https://goo.gl/ZqxdNU

Are looking for an expert person to customize your WordPress site? Then I am here to help you. Order now exclusively on fiverr.
Click the link below to order. https://goo.gl/ZqxdNU

i am gonna promote this steem as much i can:d

Yes, Steemit has a bright future!

I will do the same, this community deserves a lot of attention and publicity, it's great! :D

Excellent video. This should rattle a few cages!

Pretty slick video. YouTube execs better start sweating!

Is that the evil smoke monster from Stranger Things Season 2 underneath your chair?

Haha, I noticed to that too, spooky!

Damn, I was convinced it was an octopus!

28AE3AB500000578-3082059-image-a-1_1431630055860.jpg

Awesome!

I really love the way this community owns this system and they care for steem.I haven't seen this kind of enthusiasm anywhere else where everyone relies on the devs.
Good work, yeah this year belongs to steem.

steem gonna to the moon be reudy for next surprises

Steem, PIVX, and Dogecoin. Community trumps any other factor.

I'm ready to dump XLM and ADA for Doge--once Doge price corrects to sub-penny level.

This is excellent! You are doing some great things for this community, way to get the word out.

This was super fun to work on David!

Really super excited to watch it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55