You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAJOR Steemit Animated Promo: Can It Trend on YouTube Tomorrow?

in #dtube6 years ago

This was super fun to work on David! I'm sure all Steemians are going to do their part to get this out there!!! This is the year for Steem!!!

Sort:  

steem so strong project so don t fear from steem price corrections

thanks for your great scripting work on this!

Yes sir!!! <3

Good Work, Continue that ways to promote Steemit

I'm already doing my part, no time to waste.
This is the year, hurray!!!

I'd shorten it because the ad get's really long in the tooth and a bit patronizing TBH but don't forget, I still think it's awesome! And if you want spy theme music I have great spy theme music on my YT channel which almost nobody has ever looked at! (see my comment with video below)

yes time to hold steem

I agree. It's too long and most people will fade out after 30 seconds. Have to hit them hard and honestly but do it quickly.

Yep! Welcome to Steem btw! ;)

Yes steem cryptocurrency will provide an instrument to transport money affordably and simply across national boarders

Agree, and it will do far more than that, I guess.

Hello i just joined two days ago i like this platform . I think that promo. should do well.

I think it has a great chance of trending on youtube. People are ready to start monetizing their activity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57