🎥 Let's Talk About Aliens (Episode 5) | @cryptospa & @hafizullah

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!

So, let's talk again about Aliens!

In this #video I talked with @hafizullah (a very famous DTuber) about #Aliens and the existence of extraterrestrial life. He also told a very interesting story from his childhood.

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!


This is Episode 5. You can watch the previous ones:


I am a member of #dcooperation community. A community that supports Dtubers. You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ooooo, I cant wait to watch! I appreciate you tagging me when they come out too!! I'll be back to comment in a bit. Let's see what Cole's @hafizullah thinks!!! This is so cool. Ha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by PrettyNiceAlien 👽 :)

That's the coolest name ever!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha ha wonderful name!! Like it :D

@emsonic, I agree with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

We already have a History channel but now in the Steem :)

That was interesting.
I'm glad that the alien theme continues, and we're seeing more and more episodes in this fascinating "movie."

I'm sure for one thing, we are not alone.

Posted using Partiko Android

@myquotes, me too. We are definitely not alone.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree.

Posted using Partiko Android

either we are alone.. or not 🤔

@hunnabeatz, I think we are not alone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40