🎥 Let's Talk About Aliens (Episode 2) | @cryptospa & @prettynicevideo

in #aliens6 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Steemians, Dtubers and members of DCooperation!

Let's Talk About Aliens!

In this #video I talked with @prettynicevideo about #Aliens and the existence of extraterrestrial life. In the video she shared with me very interesting information and a story about aliens.

Enjoy watching the #video!


This is Episode 2. You can watch the previous Episode 1 with @behelen.


I am a member of #dcooperation community. A community that supports Dtubers. You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation.
banner_1 JPG.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Funny interview! @prettynicevideo told an interesting story from her childhood, I liked it!

Thanks! @behelen. I really appreciate it. Till this day I just cant explain it 💚👽

Posted using Partiko Android

@prettynicevideo, thank you for notifying me. I watched our video 2 or 3 times. But, yeah, during the last 15 minutes I have noticed that I can not open the video. I've tried to watch my previous videos and they don't play as well. It could be that there is at the moment some kind of problem on the D.Tube platform. I will wait a couple of hours, and in case the video don't work I will upload it again.

True. Yea. Cool beans! 💚🤘#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptospa, It's very interesting interview, maybe so funny.
I'm enjoying to listen these conversation.

#SnapComment

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptospa, I would like to be invited to one of your programs in the future. I have many knowledges about aliens, and ancient human civilizations, Alien Gods, well prepared for the interview, just FYI.
Just FYI there is a question if there is an Alien life in the Solar System, nope, we are even the Alien Life on the Earth!!!! We were genetically built by Aliens on the Earth, many proofes, than vice versa!

Awww man, I thought it be horrible but it wasnt that bad. I get so nervous it's hard to articulate at times. But it was a lot of fun. Like if you have anymore of these little social experiments, bring them on. Lolololol #snappluscomment

this is first time i seen this one. was interested to see @prettynicevideo. view points. on aliens. love things of topics like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46