I Have Two Messages In This Video

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


First Message

I had my father use a blower to clean the screen on my window because it is kind of clogged already because of the dust. I just need some air circulation in my room plus my other electric fan to efficiently blow hot air out, I use it as my exhaust fan.

Second Message

I am also testing my smartphone if how long its battery will last to power my mini electric fan which I am using while I am hooked up at dialysis. I am very uncomfortable if I do not have a fan working at dialysis because it is not always cold in the dialysis center. More often its otherwise so I just needed a power source for my fan that I use over there.

My Android smartphone has some 4,000 mAh and it is the reason that I bought it so that it can be used for an extended period of time but I have no idea that it can power or charge other devices. So I am happy with my Android phone, it is an ASUS.

shera.gif

I Think I Need A She-Ra Too


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man you can get solar panels suuuper cheap and they come with usb ports on them.
I have one of these just in case I need to use it or go camping.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the suggestion @pwny it seems to be a good option too :D

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44