Three level penthouse on the 49th floor

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Three level penthouse on the 49th floor video on DTube


Being FREE, is I am nothing and nobody.

Fear = ask questions.

My mind is non physical, the cloud storage of my life, but the more attention I give it is the less time I get... Craig :)

https://www.youtube.com/user/craigrantnow

Sort:  

Congrats on the new place. It looks amazing. I like how close it is to the docks. The jacuzzi might be a good thing to put into the patio area.

Wowwww.... This flat is AMAZING! And those views! Congratulations, man.

I saw this video in youtube some minutes ago, woow you will pay 9000 per month

Chillin!! Congrats on your success. DOIN WORK!!

You got me inspired by your success ❤️ That you got there is just awe! 😱

upvote & followed you kindly do a favour plz spread my post as much you can if you are real human. your one click can change my life.
https://steemit.com/story/@kumar.malhotra/dear-all-stemians-help-me-i-really-need-it-seriously

Thanks for the tour. I particularly like Yuliana closets andthe layout of your bedroom. Nice! - Troy

truly inspiring brother:)! keep up the HARD work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28