Back In The Swing

in #dtube6 years ago


I have been pretty complacent this last two weeks but now I think I'm ready to get back into the swing of things. What are some things you all would like to hear me talk about?

If you get a chance go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Maybe get out from behind the car, Stage, and job. Can we see you have some fun @cowboysblog? Like out somewhere state park or how about you film one of your Cowboys games. We can see you get mad. lol I wanna see you looking like your having fun!

That's hard to catch me happy. You have to be interacting with me to get that and me mad is a rarity. I've been in the Army too long and dealt with too much BS.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, well happy throwing popcorn up in the air, excited. Anything. Because this is a new year. You wanted to hear what I had to say, I said it. Happy. 💚 FIND IT

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't tell me what to do with my life. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to have you back! And you will come back even stronger. Wow. 16 years in the Army,... I can't even imagine. You must have fit physical and mental state.

Keep them coming and yes, see you around. :)

@cowboysblog, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Welcome Back Brother @cowboysblog. Glad to see your back in the swing of things again. Looking forward to further content from you Brother. Keep inspiring the community Brother. May you always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74