Dtube improvement - I will stop self upvote from now

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In the video I am showing how to track upvotes of any steemian or to check who is upvoting you.

You can use this tool to know more about that : steemreports.com.

In the Outgoing Votes for example, you will see all the upvoted dtubers by me :

My self upvote is right now about 29%, so I will share with you the chart when I will have no self upvote, a lot of people don't like that in steem blockchain, so let's all stop upvoting our self and maybe it will help us all to grow.

The most upvoted dtubers by me are : @nickarora , @tibfox , @romafedorov , @veganroma , @jacksonchakma , @sugandhaseth , @steemitbaby , @holgerwerner , @dronemania , @enjoyinglife , @mosmore , @thecrytotrader and others.

So, when I will stop completely upvoting my self, I will upvote more people and try to give them all a fair amount of upvotes. ☺

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's very interesting information @clixmoney! Thanks for the share! This post is highly undervalued, I guess! I'm looking forward to our interview tomorrow! :)

@tibfox will interview you I guess, I will be busy for two days. After that we can make any collaboration you want, you can choose any topic and we can discuss it as well, just like I did with @nickarora , our topic was related to earning money online, and I already split the rewards with him, take a look if you are interested : DCooperation - Earning money online ☺► Dtube Collaboration #9 ◄ .☺

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hey my friend ! Thanks a lot for showing this cool tool and all your upvotes :)

I have done also a good job on your videos ;) Congrats !

08-06-_2018_13-45-38.png

Yeah, you are better than me now with 2% self upvote, I will try to do my best to make it low and to upvote only others, I really appreciate your work as well, that's clear that you care about the community, I wish more people will be like you. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85