Cross the line of success !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Today I wake up thinking about the line of success.

Maybe the term is not that correct, but imagine that there is a line that if you cross you get to success.

Imagine that every project, work or goal has a line that if we cross we will reach success for sure.

I think that most successful people are successful because they didn't give up on something they started.

They kept fighting for it, doing everything to make that project improve and grow.

I always have this picture in mind :

It always motivate me to never give up.

Now, I'm powering up all my earning and I'm not creating that often, because I am doing an other work and I reached the line of success in steem. So, I have two choice, or to power down everything and leave steem, or keep fighting and improving @dcooperation .

This how @dcooperation curation works : I upvote always with 100% , our upvote is about $0.4, delegating 100 sp, you will get one upvote a week, 200 - 2 upvotes ....... 700 - 7 upvotes.

So, I will keep promoting @dcooperation and doing things to improve it and to create more collaborations.

Even after being removed from dtube curation and not accepted in 3speak, I still have followers and people who care about me and still delegating to @dcooperation.

Even if I'll have one follower or one person upvoting me, so that means I'm successful and you have to think the same.

Never let those who want you down to get happy, even if they are happier, show them that you are unbreakable.

Crossing the line of success, you will feel freedom, you will feel the power, you will feel the independence.

Even if you are not supported because of your origin, or the color of your skin, or anything else, if you cross that line, you will always find success.

There are always people who will appreciate what you're doing if you never give up on it !

I hope, the video and this words will be helpful for anyone who thought about giving up !

Don't make the circumstances let you down, be independent content creator !



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here to watch my interviews

Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !

Check the new project we're starting with community leaders here : Our Steem Network

Sort:  

I really like the dcooperation project, and I have recommended it, it really seems good to me, so always stay ahead, if something is going to change that is always to improve, because in perseverance is success. I like to be part of dcooperation.

Have a successful day!

Thanks a lot. I'm doing my best to improve it and make it grow. I appreciate your feedback. ☺

It is a very thin line between success and failure... You never know what is waiting for you behind the corner...

Thanks for the video!

You're very welcome. Yeah, that's sad to see such line in steem. In life we have more opportunities. I thought that it will different in steem, but I see everything here just like in real life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87