You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get upto $5 upvote from me everyday !

in #dtube5 years ago

That is such a generous thing to propose! I post most days, but, mine are not all informational, but, more feel-good type of posing, so I am not sure that this would even qualify.

Nevertheless, I think that what you are doing is awesome!

!tip .20

Sort:  

Any posts can be qualified if they are from dedicated steemians. The most important it to tag me in the discord when I'm online and to wait before to post. I'm still in the top and I can give 5 votes a day from tipu, and from my account and the account of the community @dcooperation. So, all you have to do, is to join the discord server and catch me there. ☺

I tried earlier and it kept telling me that email was already taken. I hadn't joined so I tried again. Let me try once more. Thanks!

I think you're already there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31