I'm Finallly a Whale in sportstalksocial.com !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Oh, my god ! I did it ! I'm finally a whaaaaale ! 🐳 lol

Really, can a minnow became a whale in one second ? Yeah, of course, anyone can be a whale ! ☺

So, I powered up, or staked today 167,000 sports token, call it as you want. lol

That's only about 500 steem spend to reach that, with the price of 0.003 steem per token.

I'm super duper happy. 😄

My upvote now worth more than 2600 sport token, what could be worth even 3-4 steem. 😲

So, what I will do with that power ?

First of all, I will be in touch with all the whales there and i will learn from them and support them in their initiatives.

I will support anything related to sport, not only in sportstalksocial.com , but also in steemit, other tribes and apps if something like that exists. I will even be active in sport communities outside steem, in all social media, to promote #sportstalk and to onboard steemians that way.

I will protect #sportstalk by flagging the content non related to sport. I learned that from other tribes who are protecting their tags and I'm really glad that I learne that by being flagged myself ! Thanks dear @whatsup

Did you ever heard such phrase in steem ? ''Thanks for flagging me'' lol.

I will do my best to support the quality and all dedicated steemians who are supporting #sportstalk !

I maybe stake in other tribe as well, to be well known in all the tribes. Maybe those who will follow me from other tribes, will be interested to create and stake on sports as well.

I will aslo support the @blocktrades contests about anything related to sport. I will create contests myself. I will support @actifit as well. I will try to use the app more often from now.

I will create videos on @dtube about something related to sport and maybe even create podcasts in @dsound.

I will try to use more dapps to promote the tribe and promote it in all social netoworks as well.

If you have any suggestion about how, can I be useful to sport tribe or any other tribe, let me know about that in the comments please.

I'm really happy to be a whale ( maybe orca, but still ).

Who knows, maybe I will stake more to be more powerful. lol

Thanks guys for supporting me and supporting all my content related to sport and all the tribes and steem and dtube.

I will tag those who were supporting me very well when I joined the tribes : @surpassinggoogle , @abh12345 , @bahagia-arbi , @elfman2018 , @shaungerow , @manniman , @onealfa.sports , @chesatochi , @mytechtrail , @zeugen , @tapeworm16 , @ericburgoyne , @marlians.sports , @dylanhobalart , @russia-btc , @jozef230 , @jongolson , @felt.buzz.sports , @hungryhustle and others. The list in fact is very big, that's why I choosed to stake in this community. They seems all loving me and I seems having a lot of followers from the tribe. The same about other tribes as well and that's why I'm that happy now. ☺

So, guys. Tribes are definitely worth to try !

Stay tuned for more crazy sportive content from me !

Let's make our steem journey even more enjoyable !

Let's support the #newsteem !

Don't forget of course about #sportstalk !

Let's be more sportive, let's be healthier ! ☺



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here !


Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Welcome to the big league.....

Thanks a lot. The picture is really cool. ☺

Hehe! Congratulation! I like your creativity. Soon, maybe I will be a sport whale😀

Cool, if you want to be a whale, so you are a whale already to me. lol ☺

Thanks for congratulating. ☻

Congratulations! The tribes are the future Steem would not be where we are if we had done a better job of protecting our investment.

Congratulations on becoming a whale!! Thanks for the mention !! I have some work to do to catch up with you now as I am down at 55,000 but I will get there slow but sure.

Thanks a lot. I'm glad you're growing here as well. You'll be there soon for sure. Just push a bit more. I hope to see you creating more content to upvote. ☺

Congratulations, buddy and I'm happy for that astonishing achievement! :)

In my personal experience, I just happen to search this amazing platform when I searched sports talk that rewards cryptocurrency tokens.

I'm new here (about a week old) and I did put some good investment. I still have to learn more about Steemit, into which most of my time is only spent here in Sportstalk. I gotta learn more about the platform.

In fact, all of my posts are having $0.00 post value - which is really weird. But I'm happy and contented with Sportstalk - the people here behave much better than Steemit :)

Again, congratulations!

Just keep creating quality content, and commenting others and you will see how you will grow and improve. When I was new to steem I wan't getting good rewards as well. Just follow content creators you like, keep creating quality and commenting with such thoughtful comments. Just never give up, that's the most important, just like in sport ! ☺

Thanks for the shout out!

Just resteemed this!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot. Thanks for your support as well. ☺

Congratulations! The tribes are the future!

They only matter if we make the tags mean something. If they are just Steem tags that devalues the entire community.

I'm really glad to hear you are a whale and that get the importance of protecting your investment.

Steem would not be where we are if we had done a better job of protecting our investment.

Yeah, thanks for you as well for showing me what I needed to see. We will keep protecting our investment and everything will be ok.

Congratulations even i became a whale yesterday.

That's cool. Let's enjoy being whales. I will follow you. ☺

Congrats mate . 😃

Thanks a lot. ☺

Nice.. I thought 500k was whale? I've got 6k staked on my bot

Yeah, maybe 500k is a whale in steem. But in sportstalk I think we didn't yet choose that. I don't even know how much that in vest. Even in steem, it should be counted in vest , not in steem power I guess. It's like 10 million vest I think. Anyway, orca or a whale is the same for me. I would never reach that in steem anyway. lol ☺

With great power comes great responsibility! I'm currently at 110k! Should get to whale status by next month :^)

That's great. Glad to know more whales here. For me, you're already a whale. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54