You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Finallly a Whale in sportstalksocial.com !

in #dtube5 years ago

Congratulations, buddy and I'm happy for that astonishing achievement! :)

In my personal experience, I just happen to search this amazing platform when I searched sports talk that rewards cryptocurrency tokens.

I'm new here (about a week old) and I did put some good investment. I still have to learn more about Steemit, into which most of my time is only spent here in Sportstalk. I gotta learn more about the platform.

In fact, all of my posts are having $0.00 post value - which is really weird. But I'm happy and contented with Sportstalk - the people here behave much better than Steemit :)

Again, congratulations!

Sort:  

Just keep creating quality content, and commenting others and you will see how you will grow and improve. When I was new to steem I wan't getting good rewards as well. Just follow content creators you like, keep creating quality and commenting with such thoughtful comments. Just never give up, that's the most important, just like in sport ! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39