Interviewing SteemLeo Founder ! @khaleelkazi

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this video I interviewed @khaleelkazi , he's the founder of @steem.leo.

steemleo.com is platform for posting about investing.

It's built on steem blockchain and empowered by steem-engine.com

The tribe is having a tokens called LEO and LEO Mega Miner.

LEO is the main token and LEO Mega Miner is the investing token.

The team also having a Leo Bid Bot, for more details check this account @leo.voter.

The tag of the tribe is : #steemleo

Enjoy watching the interview. ☺

Check all the platforms of steemleo here :


If you want to be interviewed by me, contact me in discord or message me in twitter here : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here !


Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Much informative interview. You are good interviewer.

Really beautiful interview video.Excellent vlog brother

Excellent interview, today I came to know more about steemleo , I had basic idea, but I came to know more today.. Great job @clixmoney, keep up the good work...

Thanks, I'm glad that the interview is useful for you. Steemleo is a very interesting project.

Yes, indeed , also have potential....

Another great interview with @khaleelkazi of @steem.leo ! I watched a similar interview by shadowspub and did a post of my Take on it yesterday. Your interview was quite informative with some awesome tips at the end! Great job @clixmoney , upped 100% and resteemed! 👍👌🙋

Thanks a lot. I appriciate that. ☺

Your welcome!🙋

It was great to see @khaleelkazi's face and hear his voice!

Yeah, that's the most interesting part. ☺

I have always been saying that steem is the door to extraordinary opportunities, and collaboration encourages that opportunity to be used simply through making collaboration.

Really a lot of new things to know, through the great collaboration, many information was not known to me before. It is best to hear that @khaleelkazi's brother is Bangladeshi. It is really great collaboration. Thanks for share with us.
#DtubeChallenge

You're very welcome, most people from your coutnry are really polite and good. I'm glad you watched the interview and enjoy it. It's very right that collaborations are awesome, that's why I created @dcooperation . I wish everyone will understand the value of such unions. ☺

It's great to see so many tribes emerging on Steem Blockchain and allowing us the Steem Users to make the best possible outcome with our contents and investments that are giving out in here. Glad to know few of the details about @khaleelkazi (keep up the good work bro) and yep, Aggroed have really made things go crazy over Steem Blockchain (One man army he sure is). looking forward to use Steem.Leo and get the best out of the tribe !! Cheers

Nice interview Clix & thanks for sharing it with all of us !!
#dtubechallenge

You're very welcome, thanks for watching and leaving a valuable comment. ☺

One of the best tribes on Steem that offers new and veteran investors / traders great content to improve their trading edge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43