You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interviewing SteemLeo Founder ! @khaleelkazi

in #dtube5 years ago

I have always been saying that steem is the door to extraordinary opportunities, and collaboration encourages that opportunity to be used simply through making collaboration.

Really a lot of new things to know, through the great collaboration, many information was not known to me before. It is best to hear that @khaleelkazi's brother is Bangladeshi. It is really great collaboration. Thanks for share with us.
#DtubeChallenge

Sort:  

You're very welcome, most people from your coutnry are really polite and good. I'm glad you watched the interview and enjoy it. It's very right that collaborations are awesome, that's why I created @dcooperation . I wish everyone will understand the value of such unions. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43