Over 500 videos created & More than $5000 earned with DTUBE ! - VEDY - 11 -

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this video I talked about how, I created more than 500 videos on @dtube and how I earned over $5000 from creating videos there.

That took me of course more than a year and half, but for me living in Russia that's a good money.

The hard work will always bring its results.

The consistency is a key.

Having a strong motive helps a lot.

Those my tips that I can for someone who want to get somewhere.

Keep creating and you will be noticed by the right people.

Enjoy watching the video. ☺

It's my #vedy numer 11 ( video everyday for a year ) to promote dtube and steem on youtube.

Enjoy watching. ☺



You're welcome to join @dcooperation , the community to collaborate.

Subscribe to my youtube channel here !


Read the white paper of @dcooperation here : DCooperation's white paper !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks a lot my friend. I really appriciate that. It's a real pleasure for me.

As you said, it's so easy to create a video everyday and thanks for reminding me. I will add the tag #vedy to both all platforms. Who knows, maybe we will make it famous and more youtubers will know about dtube and steem. :)

That would be great, your such a good role model for so many people. They just don't know you yet...

They will get to know me of course. The future is bright. :)

We need some !BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @clixmoney, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

You are such an inspiration.

Thanks a lot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82