I HATE YOUTUBE 😠

in #dtube7 years ago

This is what I think about youtube :

I was really emotional and I never recorded a video like this before. ☺

Working in something for 3 years and getting nothing after that really hurts even if we have the alternative.

So take care about posting in steemit because steemit is really an amazing opportunity given to us.

Youtube stay a tool of advertisement and we can use it to advertise steemit there.

Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


Use my group to grow on steemit : Steemit for Resteem ↕


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here is my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

BCH: 1GAYB9XLnoUDVDXruvXYmgc295zu8LJFpn

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


IF YOU WANT TO EARN WITH ME CHECK THIS :
Earn 30% with the group ↕ Steemit for Resteem ↕ - Special post for active members !

Here is the bonus for those who read to the end :

The best steemit tips! , The best steemit tools

Sort:  

Got screwed by the new 4k/1K rule as well - also realized that MCNs are being forced to drop channels that don't meet the rule.

Now I'm just going to use YT to point to other sites.

Haven't migrated my vids to dtube yet, although I probably should to get some monetizing happening.

We'll see what the fallout is soon enough...

is there a way to withdraw that $74 ? is there a partnership program that can help with that ?

tried signing up with an MCN that had a low payout threshold,
but YT's enforcing 4K/1K with them as well (they have to drop non complying accounts)/

I think dtube will better in next than youtube
i ike funny vedio on youtube
thanks for the post

it's already better !

Yes. Ok

what do you mean ?

Youtube has been getting away with stealing content for so long and making billions from their ad platform that it is utterly disgusting. Your call to switch to DTube gets my support!

I just hate them, with the money that they have they steal ? shame on them !

lot of people are moving to decentralized platforms ...

on youtube violence, vulgarity, pathology is propagated, the administration does nothing about it, I hate this platform, a good choice ;)

I'm a new member of your group I hope i will grow in this platform :)

you are welcome

my gaming channel is losing monetization. MCNs are dropping people who don't meet the threshold. I am with Freedom and I will lose access to epidemic sounds, where I get my music for my videos. You can thank Logan Paul he is the reason YouTube made these changes

so I hate this Logan also lol ☺

There should be a show called everybody hates logan, as a spin off to the show everybody hates chris

yes and if all people who were pissed by youtube will record video like that, they may change their new bad rules now, it's almost imposible to get 1000 views for a new person in youtube unless he is famous somewhere else, I think they are asking for that now to monetize

I'm going to move to dtube

welcome ☺ just do it ✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43