Who are dedicated Steemians ?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In video talked about the dedicated steemians !

Since the video will be uploaded on youtube, I explained the word steemian in the video.

I talked about good and bad steemians and in my opinion, even if someone is negative about something and sharing that in steem, he/she still a steemian.

I explained in my opinion who are dedicated steemians :

  • Those who are creating in steem and using all applications.
  • Those who are promoting steem to the world.
  • Those who are joining as much communities as they can.
  • Those who are investing in it.
  • Those who are defending steem and steemians.

Tell me in the comments, who is a dedicated steemian in your opinion !


Enjoy watching the video. In the video I said a bit more. ☺

1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that !

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I wish I knew some dedicated Steemians. Especially in terms of commenting. Probably there are only a few, because nowadays the average number of comments under posts is around 3, and most of those comments are bot and/or spam comments. Nowadays most of the Steem blockchain users are focusing only on their own blog posts. The selfishness and the greed of the people is ruining the Steem blockchain.

This has some Truth to it. But I know myself and a few of the Steemians on this very board make Commenting a top priority ;)

There are plenty of dedicated STeemians. @theycallmedan is one. As well as others like @whatsup and @c0ff33a, These are just off the top of my head

Yeah, I'm glad we have so many. :)

I do my best with limited free time and put the effort in to keep investing in Steem and powering up. And I am working on more twitter promotion and retweeting posts by active Steemians on Twitter to spread the word. My twitter account name is the same as on here.

Great. I'll follow you there and support you by @dcooperation.

Taking steem to new levels is @eco-alex who is involved in creating a steem-driven, decentralized eco-community in Portugal.

@riverflows too, has created the naturalmedicine.io front end to engage the natural healing & wellness community.

And the curators like @c-squared who endlessly, constantly & quietly upvote & support emerging good content creators.

You forgot to mentiin the witnesses. I like to think of them as the people who hold up the tent poles so we can all come in out of the rain. One exemplarary witness is @gooddream.

Nice video!! I appreciate the focus on what's good in steem! 😍

Thanks a lot. Yeah, witnesses are a big part, for sure. Thanks for reminding me and those who are reading comments here ! I will take a look at the projects you mentioned. ☺

I guess you love to have a !BEER and you may spend one to a dedicated steemian.

Thanks a lot. That was nice from you. :)


Hey @clixmoney, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

My take is on those who sparks meaningful interactions specially on the comment section you being part of them. That's the steemian color that I know.

Yeah, but those who are working hard promoting steem to the world also are. They just may don't have enough time to comment here, but that's good that they spend their energy outside promoting steem. I'm finding more and more of them now. In forums and other social media, including those who are build on other blockchains. Like LBRY and Uptrennd. I'm now finding them and following them and commenting them there. I think we should connect everywhere to show others how strong is our steem community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63