Everything is saved !

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


In this video I talked about how steem is saved and we have nothing to worry about !

After a hard week of negative news about steem, I'm finally a bit calm about our blockchain !


I know that the danger of the swap is still possible, but I would like to share why I don't worry that much.

First of all we have a strong community and our developers, witnesses and leaders are thinking about a solution. We are all ready for anything and we can deal with that as a community. We are much stronger than you think !

I also want to share this link by @cadawg : https://github.com/SteemClassic . It's a copy of the code of our blockchain in case they will delete it. Our blockchain is open souce and developers from all around the world can help us improve it and it will be saved in github forever. We may have even developers saving that locally. So, there is nothing to worry about for sure !

Also I've found this tweet by @anthonyadavisii :

1.png

Here is the link to the tweet : https://twitter.com/Alex_d_281/status/1229519145743585282

So, as you see the guy is willing to create a virtual machine to save all the data created in steem !

And those are only two developers on steem. In fact we have hundreds of talented developers who are dedicated to steem. They can all work together and keep steem blockchain going forever no matter what !


This is how powerful steemians are !

Nothing will stop us !


1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry , Uptrennd.

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that and you can get up to $5 upvote for that.

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I hope that Justin Sun will learn more STEEM Blockchain.

Yeah and all his community. I don't even know if tron is open source as well. It seems more centralized because I heard that he owns 55% of all tron.

Me too. I DON'T BElIEVE Tron Blockchain. It's much centralized!

Does that mean I'm off shithead status?

yes brother we are strong, thank your post increase more our feeling to joy thank thank i love you we are community yes true

We have less chances of being worried, seeing that Justin made a purchase with in mind not to make it worse but develop what himself thought hasn't been done or achieved.

Also, I have highlighted this in my vlog (uploading as of now), maybe one can check it out in a few.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69