You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto wallet that pays up to 18% interest monthly is LEGIT!? // Exclusive DTube video 288

in #dtube5 years ago

Be careful of such programs, I've lost a lot of money in such things before joining steem. They can tell you anything to make you invest there. The problem is not in interest, they can pay that for months to gather as much money as possible, and when the time will come they will just close everything and will not pay anymore. I was in such program that was telling that they will make special phones and they were showing the production and everything, an other website where they supposed to recycle, they closed after two years. Maybe the first people who will join will get their money back and they may even make profit, but people who will join after months, they will just put their money and lost them forever. I just care about you and I have experience with such people. I hope noone will lose his money that way.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your wise words again Clix I'd engcourage you to watch my new video and let me know what you think - your opinion is always appreciated: https://steemit.com/dtube/@tanbay/1oqf9yjk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67