That's why I bought some DTC coin !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this video I shared why I baught some DTC coins.

I was creating videos on @dtube for more than a year and I know many creators there.

Now I'm creating on @threespeak, but I'm still curating on dtube because I have good amount of coins on the testnet and my vote is a kind of powerful.

Also I know good content creators like @mvd , @rehan12 , @jeronimorubio , @priyanarc and others. I think by supporting the platform, I'm kind of supporting them as well.

Check my GIVEAWAY of 100 STEEM

Join ''Mission possible'' - The big movement to promote steem

Follow me at @alexshumsky , I will create there videos sometimes for dtube when I will have time.

Thanks for your attention. ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Muito bom estou empolgado com essa plataforma e incrivel ser monetizado por usar essa plataforma projeto excelente!!

Sim, todas as plataformas que são construídas no steem são boas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05