My entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest ticket giveaway

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I've been a dtube user for more than 4 months and I'm inspired by @coruscate because I like her participation in this nice giveaway. Thanks to @blocktrades and @openmic for creating this awesome opportunity for all steemians. Big thanks to @luzcypher who is organizing everything. I like also the entry of @anomadsoul and his activity about this topic. Thanks also to @roelandp - the organiser of steemfest, who is always informing us about the updates.

I'm @clixmoney and my name is Senouci, it's the French version of my name, but you have to watch the video to know exactly how to spell it.

I''ve been on steem blockchain for more than one year and I'm active everyday here. I write posts, make videos, I even tried to sing and participate in a lot of interesting contests. Steem for me is home.

I'm Algerian but I've been living in Russia for a long time. I know four languages and I have 3 degrees. But I will never stop learning because it inspires me to live.

I try to support the community by promoting steem everywhere and making people participate in collaborations. I'm the founder of @dcooperation community. All the earning of that account is going to power up to upvote more dtube users. I cooperate with all steemians because I don't see the difference between the powerful and the new ones. If the steem user is not spamming or stealing content, he or she deserves to be supported.

In the future I want to see steem just like google or better. We already have https://www.asksteem.com/ to find anything on steemit but I like to see steem more than that, so we can say in the future steem it, instead of google it.

If I am in steemfest, I will be happy to translate for people for free, because I know four languages: English, French, Russian and Arabic. I like to be in touch with the international community.

Here is my singing on the scene for the first and only time in my life :

Here is my presentation about steem blockchain :

Here is the best video I've created with my community about @dtube :

I also interviewed a lot of steem users and even the dtube moderator @reseller , two witnesses @scottcbusiness & @brandonfrye and very good investor in steem like @davedickeyyall & @flauwy and other very active and nice creators on @dtube.

I also met steemians in real life like @steemcafe - one of the creators of @steemcreators , and @cryptospa - the trader and the investor in steem.

Here are the witnesses I voted for : It's the time to vote for the right witnesses !

I hope my participation will be accepted, because I can't leave Russia now, I'm still a foreigner here, doing everything to get the citizenship to live a better live. It's better to not leave Russia to get it faster and I've been waiting for that for more than 8 years. That's why I ask you to please accept my participation, and in case I win, I will give the ticket to @cryptospa because he is really excited about steem blockchain and he is my most loyal follower.

I wish all the best to all steemians and I hope I will be able to visit steemfest one day. Thanks a lot for everyone. ☺

To participate in this giveaway, you will have to resteem this post : Tell Us About Yourself And Win A Ticket To Steemfest and read the rules there.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the post, clixmoney.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

You are welcome. ☺

@clixmoney, good luck, my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I hope to see you in steemfest making videos there and pictures with other steemians. ☺

Nice video man! Great to hear more about your life. And very nice of you to donate to your friend if you win. :)

I'm glad you watched the video, yeah life sometimes is not a gift. lol I like to reward my followers and people who are active in steem. ☺

I'm always impressed by people who can speak 2 languages fluently. 4?! That's cool! Good luck with your citizenship, and good luck with the contest, that's pretty generous of you to want to give away the prize if you win. Thank you for letting me know about asksteem, somehow I did not know about that one, bookmarked now... Cheers!

You are welcome, and thanks for this nice comment, I'm glad you learned something new. ☺

Thanks for making this cool video and good luck.

I, like you, hope one day people will say I will Steem it instead of I will Google it. That would be awesome!

I'm happy you like the video,it's a big pleasure for me. :)

@clixmoney, thank you once again for including me in your video. Thank you for the nice words about me.

You are very welcome my dear loyal follower and a good real friend. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86