DCooperation - Meet @fruitdaddy ☺► Dtube Collaboration #17 ◄

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video I interviewed @fruitdaddy , he is very active in steem blockchain and in @dtube and @dlive. He is an activist, vegan and even a youtuber, you can subscribe to his youtube channel as well : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFHCcnD4-RzH1_vP4otGDDA

We talked about a lot of interesting things, so the video is informative. We even talked about @steemhunt , @steemmonsters , @steemstem and other interesting projects on steem blockchain.

The best tip given by @fruitdaddy is to build your network and improve your communication !

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ohhh how nice that you two did this :) I will watch this in a quite moment ! Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, we did our best. ☺ Thanks for your constant support. ☺

@tibfox hope you liked bro.

plz subscribe and like my vedeosss

Yes I am watching the video now.

Very nice. ☺

Great interview so far. @fruitdaddy is that a piano in front of you? Good stuff. I agree, this is all about others and not yourself. Yes, we experience ourselves refining our talents as a byproduct, however that is second to the great feeling networking. I am putting much more focus into the African people who are posting, I believe this effects their lives at a much great degree then those of us in the 1st world countries.

Thanks for the nice comment and yes those people really need support, I am Algerian, so I am from the north of Africa, so I am happy when someone support people who are related to me somehow. ☺

Hey thanks for this great, interesting and informative interview my two buddies! Especialy the "looking in the future with bret" was awsome optimistically! You should make a show out of this :P

I am happy that you two connected and @fruitdaddy is now a part of our project :) Yeah Yeah Yeeeeeah!

Yeah my dear friend, we will Rock dtube soon, we have to make a video with 4 or 5 people, it will be crazy, in wednesday may be we will make it three of us @fruitdaddy , @zainenn and you can be the fourth !

Ah damn unfortunately I have no time on Wednesday :( on friday or Saturday would be awesome !? :)

ok, we will make our second dcooperation. ☺

oh yeah nice :) Just let me know on discord when you'll have time that i can hold the timespan free. weekends are planned full quickly xD

plz subscribe and like my vedeosss

Stop spamming !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86