You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube, Watch Out, Flixxo is Coming!!

in #dtube6 years ago

Thanks for the info. Flixx seems still locked in a downwards channel. I'll certainly keep an eye out for any further statements made in relation to the unminted 600m tokens (that's quite a lot in relation to circulating supply).

Sort:  

WOW, I am so happy to see you here, I was afraid that you have given up on Steemit.

If you do not mind, please check my last post, and let me know if you will go for those ICO tokens. Sometimes I think that is safer to wait for the tokens to start trading... but in this one, I went for the crowdsale...

No, not at all. Sure I'll have a look, with pleasure. Also you might be interested in this, my latest article on WILD
https://steemit.com/wild/@capeflow/wild-crypto-wild-live-update-and-analysis-or-3-feb-2018-4pm-utc-or-imminent-upward-impulse

I hope you profited based on my suggestions! Still plenty of opportunities with WILD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72