Reading: Love Always Wins, Short Story, Drama

in #dtube7 years ago


I am doing a reading of a #freewrite collaboration with a couple of other steemians @snook and @wandrnrose7 The story is about the changes and stress that come with a soldiers return from the war. A wife who is desperate and willing to do anything to get her husband back to the man she remembered. The story is titled, Love Always Wins
The original story was done for the five minute #freewrite challenge by @mariannewest

Please go give @snook & @wandrnrose7 a visit and check out some of their other posts.

For me, I would LOVE it if you’d check out my serialized story, Chuck. I have worked hard on it and if you like suspenseful type stuff with a bit of magic and fantasy thrown in (and a bit of drama and adrenaline!) you might enjoy it as well! You can start the story with CHUCK, PART ONE

This is a contribution to the #sevendayDtubeChallenge by @sergiomendes

Seven Day DTube Challenge Rules:
1 Original video per day
During 7 days consecutive
Uploaded on Dtube
First hashtag: #sevendaysDtubechallenge
Tag 1 friend each day
Nomination time:
I want to nominate... Everyone
Anyone is free to join the fun and participate even if You have not been nominated.

I can't believe I finally got this video uploaded. I tried starting this challenge days ago, but my computer has not been cooperating.

Annnnyway, off on our family trip.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love how you read this!!!!!!!!! I love how it's the same story but a bit of a twist in how it is read. <3

I'm so proud to have done something with you. I think your a lot like me in that we need challenges to break up our lives. I could be wrong but for me sometimes it's just fun to do something together and not always alone. Plus it gets you thinking in different ways.
I had the easy part.....I didn't really DO anything but my freewrite that day but you and @wandrnrose7 had to pick up a story already written....well started loll
That isn't an easy thing plus hoping the other will like it. I don't know if I could have done it.

YOU are a great writer and I hope you know that!! don't ever doubt yourself there!

Thank YOU again for taking this trip with me! it meant and still means the world to me!

Hope you had a wonderful Christmas!!! I saw an antler post so going there next LOLL
sorry this is so late too....it's been a bit crazy here for me.
Hopefully, hubby goes back to work in about a week then my life will be ??? normal??? that might be stretching it LOLL again.

Yes, it has been WONDERFUL and... invigorating to say the least. I feel like these challenges are bringing my creative side back to life.

The collaboration was fantastic and I absolutely want to do it again soon when my life gets back to 'normal' (I know what you mean about 'normal'!!!)

I appreciate you so much and this comment literally just made me feel so amazing. Thank you so much for being so encouraging. I wish I wasn't half asleep right now, because I feel like I'm just not doing this comment justice! Maybe I can come back tomorrow and be more coherent :)

Thank you again.

Hey! #byn

Resultado de imagen para thank you gif 3d

buen post

Thank you @wasgyo I enjoyed trying something new!

very rich that I like beautiful #byn

Interesting. never thought freewrite can be turned into such nice story telling videos. I wonder what we can call it? "freewrite podcast" or "freewrite storypods"? :D

Yeah, @mariannewest posted it as a challenge and I thought I'd give it a try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34