Exercise Tip for Stretching While Obese or Not

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


It's New Year's Day and the time we all go crazy with ideas of how this will be the year! Today's exercise tip was a revelation for me. It actually works better to go at an 80% pace. Please take a look and tell me what you think.

Is balls to the wall the way to go, or does slow and steady win the race?

My easy exercise proved to be part of what finally helped me lose weight and 50 years of miserable obesity. No one was happier about this than my son @bxlphabet, and this is why I am posting exercise to his blog while he cannot be here.

~ Sharon @fitinfun

xr66pspob3.jpg

More In this Exercise Series:

Try these moves, and maybe this really will be the year!

Stretching

A Small Move - Lean Forward
Stretch open your hip joint
Lunge Easily and properly
Get Down on the Floor While Obese
Back and Neck Stretch
Forward Bends
Don't Kneel for Cat and Cow Poses

Strength

Wall Push Ups


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Slow and Steady is the way to go. Balls to the walls causes heart failure.

I agree. I say this all day everyday and hope someone hears :)

I love this statement: "My easy exercise proved to be part of what finally helped me lose weight and 50 years of miserable obesity. No one was happier about this than my son @bxlphabet, and this is why I am posting exercise to his blog while he cannot be here."

Thank you very much. Your support means and the world to me and I hope he will be back soon.

~ Sharon @fitinfun

Congratulations @bxlphabet ! You received a 31% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31