You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P&B's Chit-Chat Show- Episode 2 (with #steemterminal)

in #dtube5 years ago

Goodmorning Sheila I had My just out of bed face still on but the time had to be early so My first one is a bit Rocky but I am passionate about this and I am def going to do more. Whit My out of bed look hahah. Thank you for the compliment 😉

Sort:  

That’s your out of bed look
Woah
You are gorgeous
And your energy and positive vibes just shines through 😘

You are beautiful, bold and amazing , it shows.. ... :)

I just saw the coffee cuppa thingy
1878EC2D-5737-4855-B1E3-BBC8F4F92634.jpeg
So of course I had to right? Hahaha
Cheers

That's awesome....

wow! that cup is the bomb! nothing goes better than an inspiring message with coffee
love the picha <3

haha, That cup has been with me for about 30 years...
And I love what it says :D
Sometimes the kids too want to be Sheila and drink from it hahaha

@priyanarc you are just beautiful like @kaerpediem says! @blind-spot is a cutie as well. Just adore these two!
Ren

Yeah, they are really cute together :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82