You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P&B's Chit-Chat Show- Episode 2 (with #steemterminal)

in #dtube5 years ago

You two are tooo cute <3

Good one guys, the newbies are definitely in good hands with Ren and Britt
I remember when I first started, I didn't even know what Discord was. I had so many questions, about markdowns (never even heard the word markdowns before), how to upload profile picture, how to cash out, power up. Difference between SBD and Steem and why were my rewards decreasing over the 7 days.... and let's not even start with DTube especially back then hahaha
I was so lost and lonely.... til today I still remember that first stranger who came to say hello and said something nice about my post... I was encouraged to continue to the next one :)

@rubberduckiemom, @brittandjosie & @thekittygirl are great front liners for the newbies....
And yay, Britt... you popped your DTube cherry hahaha...
Ren, you crazy woman.... you have so much going on ... you are amazing :)
And I wish I had met KittyGirl here ;)... maybe next time :)

Sort:  

Thank you! They did such an amazing job. Just made me look amazing.

"POP"

Goodmorning Sheila I had My just out of bed face still on but the time had to be early so My first one is a bit Rocky but I am passionate about this and I am def going to do more. Whit My out of bed look hahah. Thank you for the compliment 😉

That’s your out of bed look
Woah
You are gorgeous
And your energy and positive vibes just shines through 😘

You are beautiful, bold and amazing , it shows.. ... :)

I just saw the coffee cuppa thingy
1878EC2D-5737-4855-B1E3-BBC8F4F92634.jpeg
So of course I had to right? Hahaha
Cheers

That's awesome....

wow! that cup is the bomb! nothing goes better than an inspiring message with coffee
love the picha <3

haha, That cup has been with me for about 30 years...
And I love what it says :D
Sometimes the kids too want to be Sheila and drink from it hahaha

@priyanarc you are just beautiful like @kaerpediem says! @blind-spot is a cutie as well. Just adore these two!
Ren

Yeah, they are really cute together :D

@kaerpediem they are awesome.... REN , BRITT, KITTY my words are not enough for them...Steemterminal really awesome platform for everyone to learn and grow ...Thank you for your valuable feedback..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94