A Full Day Of Vegan Meals Can Be Easy | NO SOY EDITION

in #dtube7 years ago


If you're new to a vegan diet the idea of getting protein in your diet can be a difficult prospect but if you're trying to completely avoid any soy - it can seem impossible! Well, it's not, you just have to get some new ideas and that's exactly why I made this video! Hopefully this gives you plenty of non-soy related meal ideas to try out!

Thanks for watching, make sure to subscribe so we can support each other!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was a well edited and very informative video, definitely will be on the lookout for more videos form you. Great addition to the steemit community. Keep up the good work dawg! I've been thinking about going vegan so first step is to learn a little about what dishes are out there and what ingredients to buy.

Ayyy thanks man, I'm pumped to hear from so many awesome people on this site, never leaving! I'll follow you my man, I'm here to help if you need advice on vegan diets!

Going vegan has changed my life @druidcruize. This looks like this is going to be a great place foe a ton of ideas. Thanks @brianturner

Bro! I'm going Vegan on the 1st Jan 2018 (only been Vegetarian for 6 months)

Hella excited to have found you on here as I only just joined yesterday. Looking forward to interacting with the community here on Steemit. Stay blessed brother!

@tjtauroa, you won't regret it. Going vegan changed my whole world!

Is there a reason for No Soy?

Nah, just some people request it!

@brianturner, you just received an upvote powered by smartsteem. Our goal is to support quality posts and authors on steem.

Everyone is invited to be a part of and to join the smartsteem community: https://smartsteem.com

This post has received a 6.25 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @brianturner. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Very cool video. Have you experimented much with mushrooms as a staple part of a diet? A very versatile food!

Ahhh I love mushrooms! I haven't tried as many types as I would like though! Thanks

Try blending mushrooms and soaked black beans in a food processor. Great for making patties for burgers or the base for dense dishes. Holds moisture pretty well too. No dry dishes!

Wow that sounds amazing, will do!

This post has received a 2.68 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @brianturner.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 27.29% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53