You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Full Day Of Vegan Meals Can Be Easy | NO SOY EDITION

in #dtube7 years ago

This was a well edited and very informative video, definitely will be on the lookout for more videos form you. Great addition to the steemit community. Keep up the good work dawg! I've been thinking about going vegan so first step is to learn a little about what dishes are out there and what ingredients to buy.

Sort:  

Ayyy thanks man, I'm pumped to hear from so many awesome people on this site, never leaving! I'll follow you my man, I'm here to help if you need advice on vegan diets!

Going vegan has changed my life @druidcruize. This looks like this is going to be a great place foe a ton of ideas. Thanks @brianturner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68