The 10's Beginners Workout (1.8 Million Views)

in #dtube7 years ago


I created this workout a few years back to help people who didn't have access to a gym but wanted to get started with fitness, perhaps before they officially sign up with a corporate gym. Anyways, after posting it I realized how many people were thanking the video for helping them get started in their own fitness journeys and the views started to skyrocket. After nearly 1.8 million views I was astounded by how many people it was able to serve :) I thought that it might be JUST what a lot of you need to start your New Year's Resolutions for a healthy life! If you have any questions about this workout or where to go from here just leave them below!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I know how to do all of the exercises that you demonstrated but sometimes I forget that I can do stuff at home and I don't HAVE TO go to a gym. Thanks for the reminder :)

absolutely! Glad to help you remember :)

Nice! Thats an awesome workout video. I like how you kept everyone engaged.
1.8 million views, thats insane haha

thanks, never expected it to get that many!

physical exercise is very important and useful in our life, we need it for many reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34