You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Boycotting Dtube... And Here's Why

in #dtube6 years ago

Thanks @hankmcgurk, I appreciate you sharing your thoughts and feedback. I'm glad to help in any way that I can. Btw, there's a BIG community of gamers on Dlive (www.dlive.io) You may want to seriously check that out. You can upload your videos for free (no rewards taken) or you can livestream while you're playing. Hope that helps!

Sort:  

@brandonfrye Awesome! I had never heard of Dlive before. I feel like a kid at Christmas. You're crushing it. Let me know if you are in the need when it comes to video editing or capturing internet media; I'm happy to lend a little time. You're an excellent guide, far better than marching off into this new wilderness blind. My internal CBA calculator has you net positive and I don't mind giving back. I'll be going over to Dlive ASAP. Very cool. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70