2 Minutes with the Farmer: Morning on the Farm/Shout out to @nathanmars!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are enjoying the sunrise and moving some cows. Also wanted to give a shout out to @nathanmars. He has done so much for the dtube community. I just want to thank him again.

Thank you for spending 2 Minutes with me!
@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hahaha! steemit has been devasted by the prices and the absurd rc system which has taken the active users from 60,000 to 12,000. But what's depressing is how bad dtube sucks! The thing only works part of the time and thats just if you can get it to upload which many people can't.
But thankfully it did load today and the cows and calves look wonderful!

I think you should start making DTube videos;)

I'll consider it when they get their platform working like youtube!
but only consider, I don't have alot of cool stuff to show like you guys do.

I am sure you would make a great video

uh...I doubt it and it's the last thing I'd ever want to do to but since I've always said that about social media sites(I'd never be on one) and now I'm here on steemit...what can I say...never say never!
thanks for the vote of confidence.

I like the optimisim, it's a tough time in steem & crypto world. I'm pretty sure it will swing back :)

I think you are right. Soon we will all be sitting pretty

Have a good day bro. Always enjoy watching your videos. I don't really have much to say but just wanted you to know I was here watching brother.

I really appreciate it. I watch most of yours as well. Just forget to comment. Keep up the good work brother!!!

Good message. Keep the faith and keep creating! Love that sunrise.

Thank you sir. Have a wonderful day!!!

Congratulations @bowentroyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are a great encouragement!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55