Bobaphet Turns 1 - My Steemit 12 Month Anniversary

in #dtube5 years ago


Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Today's vlog marks my 12 month anniversary on Steemit.

Yes, 365 days ago, I embarked on an adventure, that thus far has led me here.

Steemd Insert.png

Want to see where it all started?

Included in tonight's vlog is my very first intro vlog. And I ask the question, from you, the viewer whether you think that I have delivered on what I set out to do, from my original intro.

Also a huge shout out, and massive Thank You! to @steemersayu907 for my new video outro clip, debuting at the end of today's vlog.

Also mentioned in tonight's vlog is @romafedorov :P

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

236 Let's Talk About Wednesdays Ep 01 - It's All About You Thm.jpg

235 Mind Sex Monday Ep 01 - Intro Thm.jpg

234 Collab Sunday Ep 01 - @blind-spot Thm.jpg

233 When You Throw Dirt, You Lose Ground Thm.jpg

232 Bobaphet 2.0 - New Format Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats on the anniversary. Keep going!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers 😁
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

First of all CONGRATULATIONS to your 1year anniversary @bobaphet. Great to see some old footage from you. And yes I can confirm 💯 I love your format and I can tell you, bobaphet2.0 shows great confidence in front of the lens! Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man. I appreciate the kind words.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

@babaphet, congratulations! Happy Anniversary to you!
So, what has changed ... I think the video quality of your vlogs is better and the audio as well. You live, in my view, in another place.

I like your Sunday Collabs! Also, I watched on Monday your «Mind Sex Monday». Good job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man. I'd love to have you as a guest on Collab Sunday if you like?
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah man, let's do it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Anniversary Bob!!!

Congrats on being a year old. My birthday is coming up too next month at the end of March. I loved your new outro. It makes your ending even more badass after you make yourself disappear. I hope one day to be your guest on Collab Sundays.

Thanks man, and I'd love to have you on an episode, when you're ready. Just DM me on discord, when you're ready.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

CONGRATULATIONS!
So nice to see old Bobaphet, too. you really have gotten a footing and developed so much!!! Love that you still have the same hat!
the thing that hasnt changed a bit is how interesting and educational you can be :D

Thanks man, I appreciate your kind words, and yes, I love that hat 😍
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for being a consistent creator and keeping some of us on our toes. Happy 1 Year Steemversary Bob!💯❤

Thanks Elsie 💚
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy anniversary Boba! , keeping being a part of Steem Blockchain :)

Thanks bro 😁
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 0.98% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87