You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird VLOG: ✨My superhero power! ✨

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey @polebird! I love your vibe! First off your pole moves are freakin' amazing. You must be a pole teacher, eh? That or you just really love that pole haha.

My partner and I actually just put up a pole in our house! You can see it in the video at the top of my post here if you want. We had this huge space in our living room that wasn't being utilized and we couldn't figure out what to do with it for the longest time...then the answer became obvious... a pole lol. My gf has taken a bunch of pole classes down here in Austin so she's really into it and I don't mind admitting that it's fun to swing around on it from time to time :P

And you should totally get a drone. I promise you it will feed your fantasy of flight!

Looking forward to seeing more. Followed :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!! :D I am not an instructor, but I just been loving pole since I found it two years ago! Awesome to hear you are from Austin! I went to school there - definitely love it. They have awesome pole studios there I heard! Which one does she go to? Most people love swinging around on it once they try! Men of pole of awesome, would love to hear if you get more into it!

She's right here and says she's "been to brass ovaries, sky candy, and currently at vamps." I showed her your pole video and she also said you are so pretty and have great form ;-)

oh awesome! I want to check them out if I have a chance and am back in Austin. I didn't find pole till after I moved. :P Please tell her thank you so much! <3 Does she have a steemit account? would love to see her pole stuff if she has a social media account!

I'm working to get her on here! I currently work from home and we're in the process of getting her off the 9-5 too. When that happens, I'm sure she'll be posting some pole stuff on here. I'll be sure to let you know when it happens :) She's got a few pole pics on her instagram account though: @pimpdanii

Ahh alright! 😆 yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33