Splinterlands Share Your Battle Challenge - Brownie Didn't Die.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians and DTubers,

I hope you're having a great day!

Welcome to my another @DTube Video.

In this video; I've shared my winning match with brownie of earth splinter in splinterlands.
And with this video; I'm going to join SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! - With Brownie.

To get a clear view of the match... you may watch the match yourself in steemmonsters.com through the following link.
Link to the match.

THEME: Brownie

Brownie

The Brownies consist of several tribes, all living in the branches of the Elder Tree in Anumün’s East Wood. They can speak, learn and trade, but these small creatures are basically primates, similar to baboons. The tribes frequently war among themselves, using crude weapons such as sticks, rocks and projectile seeds. Source

In my language: Brownie is a cool monster of earth splinter that play match for only one mana.
That means... we can't use monsters with high mana. Only little mana monsters are allowed in this theme.

CHALLENGE RULES

  • I've just created this post sharing a video of one of my battles using the LITTLE LEAGUE ruleset.

  • Tried my best to make it look good.

  • I just finished tagging splinterlands and spt.

  • So, to explain my lineup... Why did I use the cards I did? And why in that order?
    Yeah about that... In this match; I've played with earth splinter and with my favorite cards.
    I've given the first position to brownie cause I thought he will be helpful by being a martyr.
    But... this little monster helped my open my 3rd eye.
    If you watch the video or the match then you'll see that after being in the first position... this little monster evaded lots of attacks and attacked opponent in a good way and the best thing is that brownie didn't die.
    Yeah my brownie is alive and well. He played the match till the end and he became a part of the winning team.

  • Yeah my strategy worked perfectly. If I need to use these card again then I might try the same strategy every time.

  • I've already shared this post in youtube with #gaming #steemmonsters #steem #steemit #splinterlands #spt tags and going to share it in twitter also.

Hope... Steemians and DTubers will like this video.
And I hope to find the support of the community.

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"About Me"

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @helpie @tipu, @innerblocks, @bdcommunity; moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.

Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

steemitf.png twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

I LOVED THE BROWNIE AT THE BEGINNING OF YOUR VIDEO!

sorry for yelling... but it was so good!
Dude. DUDE. I totally was like, "Why he put Brownie first? I've never seen that."

AND THEN...

YOUR BROWNIE NEVER DIED!😲

🤣 I couldn't believe it! I mean, you were playing a lower level team, but still. That was a little nuts.
😍@carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

I've read your comment for 3-4 times maybe.
don't know why... I was loving reading the comment again and again.

btw...actually I used brownie at first place cause I wanted him to be martyr.
But he didn't die.

and I think I was lucky to find a lower level team at that moment.

I really loved your comment... @carrieallen
It's juicier than the juicy upvote.

ooo oh... I just said juicier... is there any word like this? I'm not sure. Tried to make the word "juicy" into comparative form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35