🌳 Climbing A Tree to Relax 🌳 Sounds a Crazy Activity 😱

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


For me the activity of climbing tree is not only to take fruit, but also to relax, and escape.

Run away to calm down. This is because the usual situation at home is full of noise and needs a quiet and comfortable place to look for inspiration.

I have been able to climb trees since I was 6 years old.

My favorite tree is the rambutan tree because it has many trunks and is also strong in weight.

Usually I write down ideas and read my favorite book in the tree.

Maybe this sounds crazy to you. But this is what I have been doing since I was a child.

P. S. I was unable to record the process when I came down from the tree because my cellphone's storage capacity was full at that time and I recorded it myself using a tripod.

Enjoy my video!

IMG20191103111623.jpg

Thanks for watching!

MY LATEST TUTORIALS

[Video Tutorial] How To Make Spinning Vegan Ice Cream (Indonesian Traditional Ice Cream): https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/pr612p3sa9b
[Video Tutorial] 🍷 How To Make Red Love Drink 🍷: https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/rglt897qo11


Follow my others social media:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah! That was a perfect spot to relax especially when the tree have fruits,
I remember when I was in our province I'm always climbing on a mango tree to pick ripe mango fruits and eat there...lol.

thanks for sharing by the way^^

Yeah perfect spot because so comfortable part of tree with "handle part" for safety :)

Thanks for stopping by

Love the perfect place with nature. Have a enjoyable moments.

Thanks friend 🙏

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

I have done it quite a few times in the past as well. But most of them were coz of the fruits of any kind was on the tree and had to grab that or pick up from the tree. Btw that's a nice place to hang around !!

Congratulations @anggreklestari! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for share your memories

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67