[Video Tutorial] How To Make Spinning Vegan Ice Cream (Indonesian Traditional Ice Cream)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Spinning Ice Cream? Yeah, it is a traditional Indonesian Ice Cream with spinning-method to make it. That's why using the technique of spinning the container to make ice cream.
I used a tube from a tin can.

Indoneasian people called this traditioanl ice cream with "ES PUTER". Es it means ice and Puter it means spinning.

This is puree vegan ice cream without using milk. In this recipe I use avocado and banana.

The important ways:
Prepare chunks of ice then add salt. Salt that will make the freezing point to decrease so that the temperature is perfect and very cold to form ice cream.

Enjoy my video!

2019-11-15-22-16-33.jpg

Thanks for watching!

MY LATEST TUTORIALS

[Video Tutorial] How To Make Banana Leaf Rectangular Bowls: https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/zo8t12xj7iz
[Video Tutorial] A Home-made Natural Hair Care From Urang Aring (Eclipta Alba): https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/ebfkh2lj0cp


Follow my others social media:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@anggreklestari
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 69
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
08F6D3C4-2E31-4DE3-821B-8E24317A2F51.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Yum! Looks delicious to me! It's pretty chilly here these days, but I would gladly shiver my way through a bowl of this. :)

home-made ice cream is always delicious to eat even if the weather is cold. :)

If I have a lot of fruit stock, I always make home-made ice cream. :)

Thanks for stopping by

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

So awesome! I remember in 1st grade we made ice cream in a similar way using salt but we also used milk or cream, I can’t quite remember, and it was so tasty. Happy food fight Friday @anggreklestari.

yeah, we can use milk. In traditional recipes, we using coconut milk. :)

Happy FFF, @puravidaville

Coconut milk is so goooood! 😋

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Thank you for using the #build-it tag. This post has been manually rewarded with BUILD tokens in the form of an upvote with our @build-it.curator account. You can buy, stake, and exchange our "BUILD" tokens for steem on steem engine and Steem Leo's exchange

Build-it is a central hub for DIY and How-To projects. It's an opportunity to find and share the latest in DIY, and How-To tutorials. The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself.

Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram. Are we adding value ? your witness vote will be appreciated! Click here to vote

You had me at Ice cream... avocado, Banana? Hmmmm I like them both so they should taste double delicious. I would bet using the coconut milk you wouldn't need to add any sugar? isn't the coconut milk kind of sweet? or no? I bet I have only tried it once or twice and I don't remember. Now you got me wanting to make some blackberry ice cream. I have 5 gallon size bags full of them from last year that I got from my garden.
Cheer
and
Happy Food Flingin"

coconut milk does not give a sweet taste but it is useful to give a more creamy texture.

wow, blackberries, sounds great idea for making ice cream. I think it's okay if you don't want to add sugar because the taste will be pure fruit

Thanks for stopping by.

I always look forward to your entires, chef. Thank you for continuing to stop by and share your food with us. How else would I have known it’s called Es Puter? 🤔

Thanks for all of your support, @anggreklestari, enjoy the rest of your weekend and good luck in round 69.

You go girl, I love homemade ice cream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43