[Video Tutorial] How To Peel Coconut

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


For the villagers, the ability to peel coconut is the important thing. Need extra energy to peel the outer coconut skin. But if you are used to it, it doesn't matter.

I will show you how to peel the coconut shell outside and then cut it into two parts, then take coconut water.

Related Post: I Love You, Coco

Enjoy my video!

Thanks for watching!

Follow my others social media:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I never realised how big the coconuts are before they are peeled.

One of the best videos I have seen on DTube for a long time.

Indonesian coconut species do have a large size, different from the size of small Thai coconut species.

I'm glad my video can give you something new.

Thank you for watching.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32