Take a Walk With Me to Move My Cattle

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


The other day I went to move my cattle and thought some of you might like to see the video of my land and animals.. Also I wanted to say thanks for all the kind support and comments I got last week.

Youtube Link


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You just go a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

We loved your great content so much we wanted to showcase it in our weekly curation report where you will be paid from the post payout. Thank you!

You can find the post here;

https://steemit.com/helpie/@helpie/helpie-s-homesteading-curation-report-14-by-helpie-curator-llfarms

Awww thank you so much - I really appreciate that :)

Congratulations @andysantics48! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are having a renaissance!

Soon you will be buying a Lambo tractor from Steemit earnings :)

An amazing place to live, do you want to swap. You are very lucky, I love the view and how peaceful it is..:)

Thanks @karenb54 :) and no thank you - I'd really like to stay here lol

Congratulations @andysantics48! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is great. Thanks for sharing your place. Really lovely cattle. It is similar to my day in some ways but not so peaceful. I am writing this in my fourth floor office. All my coworkers went home early for the weekend. I love my job and where I live but sometimes I feel the rat race of Seoul. It's not my picture but I take this subway everyday.

image.png

Source

Oh wow thats madness!!!! I would hate it - I need my space bubble lol I'm glad you got some peace today :)

It is really peaceful out there! Life in perfect balance.

Yea it really is :) Thanks :)

Thanks for sharing Andy. Your land & the cattle look great. I loved how they answered when you called. You are a natural cattle whisperer. 💕

Beautiful - you would feel so at home where I live Andy! you'd think that you were home hehehehe

Next time I head down - i'm gonna take pictures and show you!!! you'll be shocked ;)

lovely life!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37