Goals on Steem for the Year 2020. Another year to work and achieve even better.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AkULuab_nf8

Hi Friends

I am back again with another video and in this video I have shared my goal for this year. It's always a good practise to setup the target in the begining then work towards achieving it.

Now since I have decided my goal so I will work to make this happen.

Have you also decided your goals for the year and I would like to know about. Please watch this video to know my goals on Steem.

Thank you so much.

NewSteem on!

Happy D.tubing


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Fine, we upvoted and resteemed to thousand followers.. So many thanks to vote us as witness and curator.

Hello @alokkumar121
Happy New Year!

Thank you for followed @haccolong account. As a thanks, this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail !.

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future &
wish you lots of luck :)

Bro how you add more tags in dtube?

Hi, @alokkumar121!

You just got a 0.85% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65