Sort:  

You can now upload videos on dlive. And it has been A LOT easier.

Good to know! I have been trying to learn dlive.

I could have used this info recently when I was pulling my hair out to post a 1-minute be video. Took me a couple hours to figure it out. Anyway, very clear directions. I will certainly share this with my friends who are new to Steem and D-tube.

Congratulations @allseeingewe, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 16

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Second each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with a follow and an upvote on the post you feature in. Please wait seven days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

Read Me ASAP.png

Oh boy! Thanks so much!! What a cool thing to be a part of.

Maybe I should do it. I tried doing some live streams on dlive but they ended not good at all cause my PC is bad. Taking videos and uploading them directly to dtube should be a better idea. Thanks for the good guide, allseeingewe. Yours faithfully, Sveto.

Yeah, I haven't tried D-Live yet because I don't really stream anything ever. I may have to give it a shot some day just to see what people are talking about.

Check out this post from @hoaxwars on D-Live streaming. It literally JUST popped up right after we talked about it. Seems he's still working out the kinks but there is some good info here!

https://steemit.com/dlive/@hoaxwars/trying-to-stream-to-youtube-and-dlive-at-the-same-time

Good to know! Thanks for doing this dtube post @allseeingewe. It's pretty funny. I appreciate the sense of humor :)

I'm computerless right now and only using an iPad. There seems to be no hope for uploading on DTube or DSound because iPad doesn't like IPFS right now - or at least I can't really find any information on it and I'm not a programmer guy so I have no idea about it. I'll be glad when I can get my computer back from the shop to start using these again.

Boy, that's rough! Whenever I have to part with my machine for any significant amount of time, I go a little haywire. I wish I could tell you where to look for info on tableting your way through D-tube but I'm Applephobic and try to keep it that way. The less I know about iAnything, the better.

Yeah I only have the iPad to draw with Procreate and the Pencil. It was the cheapest, most portable way, with the best reviews. I've had it since December and it has NOT successfully converted me to Apple. If anything, it has done the opposite and I'll just make Windows and Android work through the bugs I might encounter before I buy a Mac or iPhone. It's way too constrictive.

This is a great resource for dtube. The process seems a little clanky right now compared to YouTube. I don’t blame dtube tho, YouTube has years more experience.

I uploaded a video this weekend and it was very frustrating. Sometimes the video wouldn’t upload right, so I would have to refresh and start over. Then, I kept getting an error saying it couldn’t upload to the block chain.

If you get the block chain error in the final step, it means you recently changed your password, but dtube is still using your old one.

Yeah, D-tube has some significant bugs to work through but it has so much potential! I'm really looking forward to when it's all fixed up. Meanwhile, we just keep gotta testing the fence and trying to remain optimistic. lol

Agreed! The learning curve itself isn’t that bad, dtube is just a little temperamental at the moment. Still love it tho, I hope to be part of it as it grows.

This is interesting and seems doable steps :D haven't tried dtube yet, but now I might.^^
Thanks for sharing!

If you run into trouble, let me know and I'll see if I can get you out of it!

Thank you :D
Will you hold you up to the promise xD

Wow, I did not know it is possible to upload a video to D-tube using the Steemit account! Thanks for sharing!

Please have a look at this also:

Q SOURCE X EXPOSES THE MATRIX AND THE FALSE RED PILL OF FAKE Q ANON.

LiftTheVeilChatsWithQSX.jpg

Lift The Veil chats with Q SOURCE X.

https://busy.org/@motherlibertynow/lift-the-veil-chats-with-q-source-x

(The Clowns attack the block-chain connection of those who expose this. Clowns using a quantum computer to spy on people and knock them off of Steemit).

Q GETS POLITICAL SO WALK AWAY DOCTOR SPAAAAKK!!

Q Gets Political - Walk Away from Fake Q.

I know how @fulltimegeek feels about suckling the YouBoob but until another platform can make a video response worth 1000 words with a 20 second search result, take this!

Come at me, geekbro! heh heh heh

Don´t worry, the Geeks are on to this and will not let you down!!

☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻

You make me feel kinda twitchy but I admire your style. Please go be weird where I can't see you.

You make me feel like a bird pecking at my cheeks. Please stop your pecking or I will put you in a pickle jar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43