You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Upload A Video To D-Tube ~or~ FIGHT THE ROBOT!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

Maybe I should do it. I tried doing some live streams on dlive but they ended not good at all cause my PC is bad. Taking videos and uploading them directly to dtube should be a better idea. Thanks for the good guide, allseeingewe. Yours faithfully, Sveto.

Sort:  

Yeah, I haven't tried D-Live yet because I don't really stream anything ever. I may have to give it a shot some day just to see what people are talking about.

Check out this post from @hoaxwars on D-Live streaming. It literally JUST popped up right after we talked about it. Seems he's still working out the kinks but there is some good info here!

https://steemit.com/dlive/@hoaxwars/trying-to-stream-to-youtube-and-dlive-at-the-same-time

Good to know! Thanks for doing this dtube post @allseeingewe. It's pretty funny. I appreciate the sense of humor :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44