My Sailing Experience in Denmark as an Exchange Student

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Back in 2010 I went in Denmark as an exchange student at VIA university in Horsens. The university there was giving to students the opportunity to learn how to sale. So I went to sale with some guys of my class. It was such an amazing thing .
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

I'm glad you like it.

Hi @ca-life , if you are interested in promoting quality content like this, I'm upvoting quality posts and I show you how and why here https://steemit.com/steemit/@alketcecaj/i-will-upvote-100-quality-posts-in-10-days . Please have a look and participate if you like it

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alketcecaj to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thank you minnowpond1 :-) I'm already following

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

anyone here tried land sailing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63